AP Testing Schedule

April 29, 2018

AP Testing Procedures

  • Students must arrive to the testing session on time.
  • Students may not leave the testing session before the entire test is completed.
  • Students who have two AP tests on the same day will take both tests on the scheduled day. Students should plan snacks/food for quick consumption.
  • Students who have a conflict should talk to Mrs. KZ prior to April 13th.

AP Testing Schedule

Monday, May 7

  • Grey IT 5
    • AM AP Chemistry– MPR
    • PM AP Psychology– Aux Gym

Tuesday, May 8

  • Blue
    • AM AP Spanish Lang – A102
    • PM AP Physics – Aux Gym

Wednesday, May 9

  • Grey IT 6
    • AM AP English Lit– Aux Gym
    • PM AP Physics 2– MPR

Thursday, May 10

  • Blue
    • AM AP US Gov – Aux Gym & MPR
    • PM AP ES – MPR

Friday, May 11

  • Grey IT 7
    • AM AP German– A113
    • AM APUSH– Aux Gym
    • PM – Art Portfolios – E118

Monday, May 14

  • Blue
    • AM AP Bio– Aux Gym
    • AM AP Music Theory - A106
    • PM AP Physics C - MPR
    • PM Late AP Physics

Tuesday, May 15

  • Grey IT 8
    • AM AP Calc AB - Aux Gym
    • AM AP Calc BC - MPR
    • PM AP French - A118
    • PM AP Computer Sci A - Aux Gym

Wednesday, May 16

  • Blue
    • AM AP English Lan - Aux Gym
    • PM AP Macro Economics -  MPR

Thursday, May 17

  • Grey IT 1
    • AM AP Comp Govt - MPR
    • AM AP World - Aux Gym
    • PM AP Statistics - Aux Gym

Friday, May 18

  • Blue
    • AM AP Human Geography -  Aux Gym
    • AM AP Micro Economics - D111/112
    • PM AP Latin (20) – D111/112